We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Oriental Pearl can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Oriental Pearl? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2022
Oriental Pearl is ALWAYS delicious - so consistent and such generous portions - it is definitely our favorite!


September 02, 2022
The beef broccoli was not at all up to the standard of many previous times l have ordered this dish. The beef was very tough. The broccoli was crunchy, undercooked. There was very little sauce provided so the dish was practically dry instead of covered in a delicious sauce. I will never order from this restaurant again although it used to be my favourite for Chinese food. Prices have gone up but quality has gone down. Maybe there is a new cook doing the food because this was not what l have received in the past.


September 02, 2022
We were disappointed with the price and quantity received. The quality was alright for some things; the chop suey, general tso and chicken balls. We found the spring rolls, lemon chicken and sweet and sour pork to be disappointing.
Will not order from there again.


August 30, 2022
Great food and friendly service.


August 14, 2022
Food quality wasn't as good as last few times


August 11, 2022
Sweet and sour pork and chicken were overcooked. Chicken balls and rice were good. Ordered 3 spring rolls and only got 1. All other times we have been pleased with the food from this place. I hope this is just an off day.


August 10, 2022
Food is always great. I have never been disappointed with a meal from there.


August 02, 2022
Absolutely delicious! It tasted and looked like real food made by real people. We were really pleasantly surprised by the portion size as well. This is definitely our new go to Chinese restaurant. Amazing work guys, keep up the good work!


July 29, 2022
The Best Chinese food in Fredericton.


July 12, 2022
Delicious!