We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Oriental Pearl can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Oriental Pearl? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 14, 2024
Online ordering is easy, food ready when promised, everything was great.


December 03, 2023
The food did not compare to what we’ve had from there in the past. It was disappointing. The chicken ball was almost the size of a baseball and mostly batter. The egg rolls have changed. The ribs were dry laying over a very dark coloured rice. The beef chow mein had 2 ingredients (beef and bean sprouts). Unfortunately, we won’t return. This used to be our favourite. (Dec. 2023)


November 03, 2023
The food was great as expected! The fortune cookie was stale, but that's no big deal!


October 29, 2023
We use to love this Chinese food, but I find they have changed the egg rolls don't taste the same and the rice and chicken balls are different as well.... To me it was just "OK" and I don't think I'd buy it again sadly.


October 29, 2023
We got the dinner for 4. It was the only way u could get your normal Chinese plate. I give one star for plastic straws. Chicken chow main was eatable.. chicken balls are huge and tasted like a pancake with next to no meat… Never again! How do you screw up rice???


September 09, 2023
while one of the items we wanted to order was unavailable the substitution was very good. Order was ready on time and hot. We will be back


August 31, 2023
Great food. Fast and friendly service. Decent prices. Will definitely go back here and recommend to friends/family.


July 28, 2023
Service was great but the food was disappointing. I ordered a side of chicken balls and got one giant ball. The beef and broccoli was dry. The chicken fried rice was
pretty good. I won’t go back.


July 02, 2023
The food was mostly good, but the egg rolls tasted fishy and we couldn't eat them. Also, we asked for several dishes to be made spicy, but they weren't spicy at all. The one standout was the lemon chicken, which was delicious, but we're still trying to get the fishy taste of the egg rolls out of our mouths.


July 01, 2023
I ordered the general Tao chicken with chicken fried rice and extra sauce...the rice was not cooked properly...the chicken tasted like it was two days old and dried out and the sauce had a heavy amount of garlic...and the pork spring rolls had a very strong spice that I could taste with every bite...$19.45 down the drain.This used to be my favorite restaurant...may have to choose another one to go to now